6th posting my experience

Question

  1. Do you think that blogging activity improves your writing skill?
  2. Do you think that blog is a useful learning experience for you?
  3. What do you think that you need to know before you can complete the       blogging activity successfully?
  4. What are your problems that you face using blog
  5. Will you tell your friends, recommend to others about blogging?
  6. Now that you are able to blog online will you continue using it even after the SKBP is over? 

 

Dear Datin Norizan , Pn Zaini  and friends……

 

I am the lucky student in this semester because have a new experience in blogging. This course has helped me to improve my skill not only   in using the Information Communication and Technology (ICT) but also in writing skill. Before, I just knew a little bit in using computer and did not explore the whole of the application of ICT. Then, I go through in the course and every week we were ask to post the difference task and it is very challenging to me. So, every week, I will find the information about the task and read as well as to me can use it to apply in my writing. So, I will get many new words and automatically my writing can be improved. For me, whatever we apply in the blog is so important because other people will visit us and then give a comment to our blog.So, anything article we write should correct and there is no grammatical error in our writing. We should show our credibility and ability in using blogging to attain high level in writing.

 

For me, blog is very useful learning experience because I can know many new things and help me to be independent and confident person. At first Datin talk about blogging, I really excited to curious about that and try my best to make my blog look nice and have a good content to share with the readers .I always view at the senior and my friends’ blog to help me give some ideas to apply that to my blog. Besides, I am not only search the information in internet and then copy and paste but also I get to refer much significant information.

 

Before I started to use blogging. First, I explore the whole of the function and various in the blog. For me we should think that blog can help us in various skills. At first posting my blog look very simple and still in progress. Then I start to upgrade my blog with insert the picture and sound to look interesting and lively. Datin has given the positive comment to me to improve my skill in using blogging and writing. At second posting ,Datin said that ,my blog look beautiful and lively. I really excited to explore more about blogging to make my blog look different than others. Datin also has given us a few good samples of blog as our guideline.

 

There are no many problems I face using blog because I have good guider that are my lecturer, Datin Norizan  and friends always help me in using blogging. At first posting, I am still confused on how to use the blog. Then, at the second and later on, I try my best to do it. Actually, using blog it is not very difficult but we should be master in using ICT . From blogging I can know many new things and get new experience. In addition, with using blogging cam improve in my language and writing.

 

Blogging also is one of the ways to relate each other. After this, I will tell my friend about the benefit and my experience in using blogging. I will recommend to others about blogging. I hope that my friends will visit at my blog ang give a few comments to me to upgrade my blog. I also hope that my other friends will create their own blog and share to us some significant information.

 

Now, I really interested in using blogging.I will continue using it even after the SKBP is over. I will share some good and useful information with others. There is much significant information we can get in viewing blogging. Next time, I will always upgrade my blog to look more interesting and lively.

 

Last but not least, I really thankful to my lecturers, Prof  Madya   Datin Dr Norizan Abdul Razak and Pn. Zaini because give to me new experience and open up my mind to upgrade my self especially in writing. I really enjoy in this course. I get much information and knowledge to update my self. Thanks for your kindness in lecturing us very effectively. I really enjoy and feel very comfortable in learning this course.

 

************thank you very much************** 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments »

  1. norizan Said:

    I really hope that you will continue blogging and get the benefits of using it. As you have experienced your writing improves over each posting and eventually you will be a natural writer online

  2. nurhartini Said:

    Dear datin,
    thank you very much because give me a chance to learn new thing. I also hope that i can achieve good result in this course.Honestly, i enjoy doing this blog.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment