5th posting-online test

Electronic Malaysian English Competency Test – Reading Test (Set 1)

Score: 18 out of 35  – 51%

Time Taken: 47m 26s

 

Online Quiz Results :: Kemahiran Asas ICT


Your Score : 14/30

 

Online Quiz Results Summary

 

Your #Attempts : 1
Total Class #Attempts : 567
Your Quiz Score : 14/30
Your Highest Score Ever : 14
Note: This may not be your final marks. Due to some of the subjective and semi-objective questions (short essay and fill in the blank).

 

Bottom of Form

 

 

In this week, I need to do UJI TEST posted in e-warga and complete the online test for ASAS LEVEL. This is my first experience in doing online test. For me this test has challenged my ability in answering the question and skill in using computer. At first, I have problem because I still confused the instruction is given. It is difficult to me because the question and the passage in different pages. After a few minute, i relaxed myself and try to answer the question as usual as manual. For example, in first test, i take a long time to finish it. It is taken 47 m 26s.I think; there are a few benefits in using online test. First, we get immediate feedback; this means we can know the answer on the spot. Second, this way can save time and helps the teacher or lecturer in checking the answer. Third, we can improve our skill in using ICT. However, the lecturer or teacher need to exposure this program for the students first before apply in their learning. Besides, using this system also has security features. However, i get new experience and can learn new thing. Now, i realize that ICT is very important to upgrade our ability in several of skills such as in writing.

 

Leave a comment